Release date: 21st March, 2011
Label: Self Released
Buy or Download: Available

The three songs I recorded for Phoenix FM as part of their 25 bands in 24 hours session. You can listen or download the session for free here.

1 This Fall I Think You’re Riding For
2 The Ivy Leaf Agreement
3 The Evening Wore On Part 2

« Back to Discography